• ORGANISASJON OG MEDARBEIDERE

    Vi er her for deg.

OSLO

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

Daglig leder

+47 22 09 17 70
lars@focusneo.no

Lennart Bjersne

Lennart Bjersne

Selger / Prosjektleder

+47 93 02 40 42
lennart.bjersne@focusneo.no

Runa Sandvik

Runa Sandvik

Selger / Prosjektleder

+47 97 74 16 47
runa.sandvik@focusneo.no

Ole Arnesen

Ole Arnesen

Selger / Prosjektleder

+ 47 918 57 899
ole.arnesen@focusneo.no

Henrik Skjold

Henrik Skjold

Designer

+47 90 19 09 41
henrik.skjold@focusneo.no

Lorraine Picot

Lorraine Picot

Økonomi

+47 92 60 94 65
lorraine.picot@focusneo.no

Jan Blondin Quiron

Jan Blondin Quiron

Montør

+47 412 82 009
jan.quiron@focusneo.no

STOCKHOLM

Magnus Näslund

Magnus Näslund

VD

+46 8 681 68 60
magnus.naslund@focusneo.se

Carl Granöö

Carl Granöö

Salgssjef Stockholm

+46 8 681 68 45
carl.granoo@focusneo.se

Lars Lindberg

Lars Lindberg

Markedssjef

+46 8 681 68 34
lars.lindberg@focusneo.se

Alexandra Perneheim

Alexandra Perneheim

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 44
alexandra.perneheim@focusneo.se

Christoffer Balogh

Christoffer Balogh

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 8 681 68 48
christoffer.balogh@focusneo.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 8 681 68 46
fredrik.pettersson@focusneo.se

Fredrik Billmark

Fredrik Billmark

Senior Technical Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 02
fredrik.billmark@focusneo.se

Joakim Lennred

Joakim Lennred

Prosjektleder

+46 8 681 68 16
joakim.lennred@focusneo.se

Magnus Lennred

Magnus Lennred

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 54
magnus.lennred@focusneo.se

Mikael Granöö

Mikael Granöö

Projektledare

+46 8 681 68 20
mikael.granoo@focusneo.se

Oscar Granöö

Oscar Granöö

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 8 681 68 38
oscar.granoo@focusneo.se

Stig Johansson

Stig Johansson

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 8 681 68 39
stig.johansson@focusneo.se

Patrik Sjösten

Patrik Sjösten

Strategic Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 42
patrik.sjosten@focusneo.se

Sture Bjur

Sture Bjur

Selger / Prosjektleder Nord-Sverige

+46 70 618 80 37
sture.bjur@focusneo.se

Tommy Persson

Tommy Persson

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 8 681 68 41
tommy.persson@focusneo.se

Tina Wolf Husar

Tina Wolf Husar

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 8 681 68 43
tina.wolf@focusneo.se

Birgitta Evans

Birgitta Evans

Inside Sales Manager

+46 8 681 68 47
birgitta.evans@focusneo.se

Johanna Birchman

Johanna Birchman

Inside Sales Manager

+46 8 681 68 36
birgitta.evans@focusneo.se

Cecilia Ekmark

Cecilia Ekmark

Designer

+46 8 681 68 28
cecilia.ekmark@focusneo.se

Erik Rylander

Erik Rylander

Designer

+46 8 681 68 50
erik.rylander@focusneo.se

Stina Garälv

Stina Garälv

Designer

+46 8 681 68 29
stina.garalv@focusneo.se

Daniel Svenfors

Daniel Svenfors

Designer

+46 8 681 68 00
daniel.svenfors@focusneo.se

Christoffer Birchman

Christoffer Birchman

Produksjonssjef

+46 8 681 68 21
christoffer.birchman@focusneo.se

Andrea Hamark Kindborg

Andrea Hamark Kindborg

Prosjektadministrator

+46 8 681 68 17
andrea.kindborg@focusneo.se

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Innkjøp / Konstruksjon

+46 8 681 68 33
anders.larsson@focusneo.se

Jonny Svensson

Jonny Svensson

Innkjøp / Konstruksjon

jonny.svensson@focusneo.se

Marco Gent

Marco Gent

Projektadministratör

+46 8 681 68 49
marco.gent@focusneo.se

Ursula Myrén

Ursula Myrén

Prosjektadministrator

+46 8 681 68 55
ursula.myren@focusneo.se

Peter Blank

Peter Blank

+46 8 681 68 01
peter.blank@focusneo.se

Pär Rasmussen

Pär Rasmussen

+46 8 681 68 04
par.rasmussen@focusneo.se

Emil Granöö

Emil Granöö

Montør

+46 8 681 68 27
emil.granoo@focusneo.se

Bard Nilsson

Bard Nilsson

Montør

bard.nilsson@focusneo.se

Roger Forselius

Roger Forselius

Montør

roger.forselius@focusneo.se

Christian Lindbäck

Christian Lindbäck

Montør

christian.lindback@focusneo.se

Ulf Spångberg

Ulf Spångberg

Montør

ulf.spangberg@focusneo.se

Amanda Åslund

Amanda Åslund

Montør

amanda.aslund@focusneo.se

Serafim Karapanos

Serafim Karapanos

Økonomisjef / CFO

+46 8 681 68 25
serafim.karapanos@focusneo.se

Anita Ahlberg

Anita Ahlberg

Resepsjon / Økonomi

+46 8 681 68 62
anita.ahlberg@focusneo.se

Isabell Esberg

Isabell Esberg

Økonomi

+46 8 681 68 23
isabell.esberg@focusneo.se

GÖTEBORG

Patrik Langré

Patrik Langré

Regionssjef

+46 31 709 84 60
patrik.langre@focusneo.se

Anna Emanuelsson

Anna Emanuelsson

Inside Sales Manager

+46 31 709 84 52
anna.emanuelsson@focusneo.se

David Holmström

David Holmström

Key Account Manager

+46 31 709 84 64
david.holmstrom@focusneo.se

Sebastian Brofjärd

Sebastian Brofjärd

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 31 709 84 61
sebastian.brofjard@focusneo.se

Johnny Karlsson

Johnny Karlsson

Monteringsleder

+46 31 709 84 51
johnny.karlsson@focusneo.se

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Montør

+46 31 709 84 57
mikael.johansson@focusneo.se

Johanna Husvik

Johanna Husvik

Prosjektleder

+46 31 709 84 53
johanna.husvik@focusneo.se

Jonas Karlsson

Jonas Karlsson

Montør

+46 31 709 84 58
jonas.karlsson@focusneo.se

MALMÖ

Jarle Døvle

Jarle Døvle

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 70 555 69 69
jarle.dovle@focusneo.se

HELSINGFORS

Ove Holmqvist

Ove Holmqvist

Prosjektleder

+358 50 535 34 07
ove.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Johanna Holmqvist

Johanna Holmqvist

Projektkoordinator

+358 40 702 01 58
johanna.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Tina Lönnström

Tina Lönnström

+358 40 651 71 70
tina.lonnstrom@focusneo.fi

Henrik Löflund

Henrik Löflund

+358 40 522 39 06
henrik.loflund@focusneo.fi

X