• ORGANISASJON OG MEDARBEIDERE
    Vi er her for deg.

OSLO

Harald Andreassen

Harald Andreassen

Grafisk Designer

+47 99 52 66 67
harald.andreassen@focusneo.no

Tone Arsjø-Hansen

Tone Arsjø-Hansen

Salg / Prosjektleder

+47 93 49 56 23
tone.arsjo-hansen@focusneo.no

Morten Blikeng

Morten Blikeng

Montør

+47 450 62 654
morten.blikeng@focusneo.no

Rolf Steinar Brekkan

Rolf Steinar Brekkan

Montasjeformann

+47 995 64 721
rolf-steinar.brekkan@focusneo.no

Uno Ekrem

Uno Ekrem

Salg / Prosjektleder

+47 99 56 47 26
uno.ekrem@focusneo.no

Kent Dennis Gunnestad

Kent Dennis Gunnestad

Montør

+47 971 82 916
kent-dennis.gunnestad@focusneo.no

Birgitte Hovde Welgaard

Birgitte Hovde Welgaard

Prosjektleder

+47 98 87 46 43
birgitte.welgaard@focusneo.no

Lasse Pedersen

Lasse Pedersen

Montør

+47 953 02 737
lasse.pedersen@focusneo.no

Anne Pettersen

Anne Pettersen

Prosjektleder

+47 99 46 79 68
anne.pettersen@focusneo.no

Lorraine Picot

Lorraine Picot

Økonomi

+47 92 60 94 65
lorraine.picot@focusneo.no

Henrik Skjold

Henrik Skjold

Designer

+47 90 19 09 41
henrik.skjold@focusneo.no

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

Daglig leder

+47 957 67 854
lars@focusneo.no

STOCKHOLM

Anita Ahlberg

Anita Ahlberg

Resepsjon / Økonomi

+46 8 681 68 62
anita.ahlberg@focusneo.se

Christoffer Balogh

Christoffer Balogh

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 48
christoffer.balogh@focusneo.se

Fredrik Billmark

Fredrik Billmark

Senior Technical Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 02
fredrik.billmark@focusneo.se

Jonathan Birchman

Jonathan Birchman

Prosjektleder

+46 (0)72 252 20 99
jonathan.birchman@focusneo.se

Isabell Esberg

Isabell Esberg

Økonomi

+46 8 681 68 23
isabell.esberg@focusneo.se

Stina Garälv

Stina Garälv

Designer

+46 8 681 68 29
stina.garalv@focusneo.se

Marco Gent

Marco Gent

Projektadministratör

+46 8 681 68 49
marco.gent@focusneo.se

Carl Granöö

Carl Granöö

Daglig leder

+46 8 681 68 45
carl.granoo@focusneo.se

Mikael Granöö

Mikael Granöö

Prosjektleder

+46 8 681 68 20
mikael.granoo@focusneo.se

Magnus Palmblad

Magnus Palmblad

Business Area Manager

+46 8 681 68 51
magnus.palmblad@focusneo.se

Stig Johansson

Stig Johansson

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 39
stig.johansson@focusneo.se

Serafim Karapanos

Serafim Karapanos

Økonomisjef / CFO

+46 8 681 68 25
serafim.karapanos@focusneo.se

Magnus Lennred

Magnus Lennred

Strategic Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 54
magnus.lennred@focusneo.se

Lars Lindberg

Lars Lindberg

Markedssjef

+46 8 681 68 34
lars.lindberg@focusneo.se

Ursula Myrén

Ursula Myrén

Prosjektadministrator

+46 8 681 68 55
ursula.myren@focusneo.se

Magnus Näslund

Magnus Näslund

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 60
magnus.naslund@focusneo.se

Alexandra Perneheim

Alexandra Perneheim

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 44
alexandra.perneheim@focusneo.se

Tommy Persson

Tommy Persson

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 41
tommy.persson@focusneo.se

Erik Rylander

Erik Rylander

Designer

+46 8 681 68 50
erik.rylander@focusneo.se

Johan Söderman

Johan Söderman

Head of Sales

+46 8 681 68 30
johan.soderman@focusneo.se

GÖTEBORG

David Holmström

David Holmström

Key Account Manager

+46 31 709 84 64
david.holmstrom@focusneo.se

Patrik Langré

Patrik Langré

Regionssjef

+46 31 709 84 60
patrik.langre@focusneo.se

MALMÖ

Jarle Døvle

Jarle Døvle

Selger / Prosjektleder

+46 70 555 69 69
jarle.dovle@focusneo.se

Simon Fagerström

Simon Fagerström

Prosjektleder

+46 70 618 00 28
simon.fagerstrom@focusneo.se

HELSINGFORS

Johanna Holmqvist

Johanna Holmqvist

Projektkoordinator

+358 40 702 01 58
johanna.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Ove Holmqvist

Ove Holmqvist

Prosjektleder

+358 50 535 34 07
ove.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Henrik Löflund

Henrik Löflund

+358 40 522 39 06
henrik.loflund@focusneo.fi

Tina Lönnström

Tina Lönnström

+358 40 651 71 70
tina.lonnstrom@focusneo.fi

Martin Sjöblom

Martin Sjöblom

Montør

+358 50 523 22 23
martin.sjoblom@focusneo.fi